About the Author
Science Fiction Series Dreams of Betrayal
Children's Books The Adventures of AmerinaTony and the Haunted GoldmineMike & Scrag

Steve R. Romano Author

Dreams of Betrayal

Available at Amazon.com and Other Online Bookstores

The year is 3021. A scattering of humans live in isolated villages in medieval squalor. They are the last survivors of the apocalypse. A thousand years have passed, and the memory of what the world once was has long been buried behind myth and legend. One man dares to find the truth, but his quest unlocks the Ancients' forces that destroyed the world. Now the remnants of humanity stand on the brink of annihilation. One man holds the knowledge to save the planet. With the help of his new found love and their ragtag group of animal and human friends, they just might save the last life on earth.

Dreams Of Betrayal: The Vortex, Volume 1

Dreams of Betrayal
The Vortex

Paperback:  430 pages
ISBN-10: 1978313020
ISBN-13: 978-1978313026
eBook – Kindle

Dreams Of Betrayal: Realm of Nightmares, Volume 2

Dreams of Betrayal
Realm of

Paperback:  306 pages
ISBN-10: 1978325673
ISBN-13: 978-1978325678
eBook – Kindle

Dreams Of Betrayal: Satellite of Doom, Volume 3

Dreams of Betrayal
of Doom

Paperback:  396 pages
ISBN-10: 1978329687
ISBN-13: 978-1978329683
eBook – Kindle

Dreams Of Betrayal: Battle for Capernaum, Volume 4

Dreams of Betrayal
Battle for

Paperback:  374 pages
ISBN-10: 1978348770
ISBN-13: 978-1978348776
eBook – Kindle

© 2018 Steve R. Romano. All rights reserved. Contact: m a i l @ s t e v e r r o m a n o . c o m